El Paso Craigslist…have you checked it out lately?

I was having a discussion last night about the under use of craigslist here in El Paso.   To clarify what I mean by underused, I  don’t think a lot of people know about it.  Craigslist is a great site for finding jobs, selling that old car, or finding a place to volunteer.  So next time you are bored on the computer, head on over to craigslist and you might just find something that intrigues you. 

 

My name is David and I am living El Paso.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to El Paso Craigslist…have you checked it out lately?

  1. EP4life says:

    If San Antonio are the only cities you lived in then it’s not fair to judge. I lived in Phoenix and San Antonio for a while. Yes craigslist is more popular there. I now live in the Rio Grand Valley and have you checked out the listings for both McAllen and Brownsville. Just a trickle of postings. El Paso’s craigslist presence has gotten bigger. Definitely bigger than The Valley. I have been monitoring it a while.

  2. livingelpaso says:

    That’s a good point. I know people out in Phoenix and Seattle who use Craigslist for everything. I am glad to see that El Paso’s is growing. McAllen is a growing town and I am sure CL will begin to grow in the very near future.

  3. Pingback: craiglist el paso | 324 cross avenue salinas

Leave a comment